Bakery Advisors

Northland, North Auckland, West Auckland

Cameron Powell

Ph: 09 579 6079

Mobile: 021 744496

Email: cameron.powell@nzbakels.co.nz

 

Kerikeri, Kaitaia, Paihia, Whangarei, Warkworth, Orewa, Silverdale, Albany,Browns Bay, Glenfield, Takapuna, Birkenhead,

Devonport, Titirangi, New Lynn, Avondale, Henderson, Westgate, Helensville.



East Auckland, Central Auckland

Matt Havill

 

Ph: 09 579 6079

Mobile: 021 502032

EMail: matt.havill@nzbakels.co.nz

 

East Tamaki, Botany, Pakuranga, Mangere, Airport, Manukau, Glenn Innes, Panmure, Mt Wellington, Ellerslie, Remuera, Meadow Bank, Orakei, St Heliers, Mission Bay, Ponsonby, Grey Lyn, Pt Chevilier, Parnell, New Market, Blockhouse Bay, Lynfield, mt Albert, St Lukes, Mt Roskill.



South Auckland, Coromandel and Hamilton

David Yorwarth

Ph: 09 579 6079

Mobile: 021 646 079

Email: david.yorwarth@nzbakels.co.nz

 

South Auckland (including) Manukau, Manurewa, Papakura, Beachlands, Howick, Botany Downs, Maraetai.

 Drury, Hamilton, Huntly, Maramarua, Morrinsville, Ngaruawahia, Pokeno, Pukekohe, Te Aroha, Te Kauwhata, Tuakau, Waiuku, Ngatea, Paeroa, Thames, Coromandal, Raglan, Coromandel, Tairua, Whangamata, Whitianga, Waihi.



Waikato / Bay of Plenty / Central North Island

Kevin Marshall

Ph: 09 579 6079

Mobile: 021 988 927

Email: kevin.marshall@nzbakels.co.nz

Te Kuiti, Te Awamutu, Taumaranui, Tirau, Cambridge, Matamata, Waharoa, Tauranga, Putaruru, Te Puke, Rotorua, Tokoroa, Taupo, Turangi, Katikati, Whakatane, Edgecumbe, Kawerau, Opotiki, Gisborne, Tologa Bay, Ruatoria, Wairoa.



Lower Central North Island

Damian Crookes

 

Ph: 06 355 2278

 

Mobile: 021 480 535

 

Email: damian.crookes@nzbakels.co.nz

 

Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Waipawa, Waipukurau, Dannevirke, Palmerston North, Feilding, Ohakune, Foxton, Marton, National Park, Waiouru, Taihape, Raetihi, Wanganui, Bulls, New Plymouth, Manaia, Opunake, Waitara, Inglewood, Stratford, Hawera



Wellington / Wairarapa / Kapati Coast

Bruce Hunter

Ph: 06 355 2278

Mobile: 021 744 497

Email: bruce.hunter@nzbakels.co.nz

 

Wellington, Lower Hutt, Upper Hutt, Wainuiomata, Petone, Johnsonville, Tawa, Porirua, Waikanae, Paraparaumu, Levin, Otaki, Raumati, Pahiatua, Carterton, Greytown, Featherston, Martinborough, Masterton.



Lower North Island / Upper South Island

Michael Ball

Ph: 06 355 2278

 

Mobile: 021 684 271

 

Email: michael.ball@nzbakels.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Wellington Western Suburbs, Wellington Northern Suburbs, Johnsonville, Tawa, Porirua, Waikanae, Paraparaumu, Levin, Otaki, Raumati, Pahiatua, Otaki, Levin, Kapati Coast.

 

Malborough, Nelson, Blenheim, Picton, Motueka



South Island

Mike Meaclem

Ph: 03 339 7080

Mobile: 021 629 940

Email: mike.meaclem@nzbakels.co.nz

 

 

 

Kaikoura, Rangiora, Christchurch North



Central South Island

Natasha Patterson

Ph: 03 339 7080

Mobile: 021 353 031

Email: natasha.patterson@nzbakels.co.nz

 

Christchurch, Lyttleton, Akaroa, Kaiapoi, Rangiora, West Coast, Fox Glacier, Arthurs Pass, Westport, Greymouth, Hokitika, Kaikoura, Lincoln, Leeston, Hanmer Springs.



Southern South Island

Peter McGregor

Ph: 03 339 7080

Mobile: 021 353 032

Email: peter.mcgregor@nzbakels.co.nz

 

Ashburton, Timaru, Oamaru, Twizel, Rakaia, Geraldine, Alexandra, Methven, Waimate, Palmerston, Dunedin, Mosgiel, Gore, Invercargill, Balclutha, Lake Tekapo, Haast, Queenstown, Wanaka, Arrowtown, Mt Cook, Cromwell.



Foodstuffs Bakery Advisor

Taylor Herrington

 

 

 

Mobile: 021 322084

 

 

 

Email: taylor.herrington@nzbakels.co.nz



Patisserie Advisor

Claire Guenegan

 

Ph: 09 579 6079

 

Mobile: 021 955185

 

Email: claire.guenegan@nzbakels.co.nz