Bakery Advisors

Northland, North Auckland, West Auckland                                                           SHA 2 (Custom)                                

Shane Aitken

Ph: 09 579 6079
Mobile: 021 744496
Email: shane.aitken@nzbakels.co.nz

Kerikeri, Kaitaia, Paihia, Whangarei, Warkworth, Orewa, Silverdale, Albany,Browns Bay, Glenfield, Takapuna, Birkenhead,

Devonport, Titirangi, New Lynn, Avondale, Henderson, Westgate, Helensville.



East Auckland, Central Auckland

Raymond Clark

Ph: 09 579 6079

 

Mobile: 021 502032

 

EMail: raymond.clark@nzbakels.co.nz

 

East Tamaki, Botany, Pakuranga, Mangere, Airport, Manukau, Glenn Innes, Panmure, Mt Wellington, Ellerslie, Remuera, Meadow Bank, Orakei, St Heliers, Mission Bay, Ponsonby, Grey Lyn, Pt Chevilier, Parnell, New Market, Blockhouse Bay, Lynfield, mt Albert, St Lukes, Mt Roskill.



David Yorwarth

South Auckland, Coromandel and Hamilton

David Yorwarth

Ph: 09 579 6079
Mobile: 021 646 079
Email: david.yorwarth@nzbakels.co.nz

South Auckland (including) Manukau, Manurewa, Papakura, Beachlands, Howick, Botany Downs, Maraetai.

Drury, Hamilton, Huntly, Maramarua, Morrinsville, Ngaruawahia, Pokeno, Pukekohe, Te Aroha, Te Kauwhata, Tuakau, Waiuku, Ngatea, Paeroa, Thames, Coromandal, Raglan, Coromandel, Tairua, Whangamata, Whitianga, Waihi.



Kevin Marshall

Central North Island

Kevin Marshall

Ph: 09 579 6079
Mobile: 021 988 927
Email: kevin.marshall@nzbakels.co.nz

Te Kuiti, Te Awamutu, Taumaranui, Tirau, Cambridge, Matamata, Waharoa, Tauranga, Putaruru, Te Puke, Rotorua, Tokoroa, Taupo, Turangi, Katikati, Whakatane, Edgecumbe, Kawerau, Opotiki, Gisborne, Tologa Bay, Ruatoria, Wairoa.



Lower North Island / Upper South Island

Michael Ball

Ph: 06 355 2278

Mobile: 021 684 271

Email: michael.ball@nzbakels.co.nz

 

 

Wellington Western Suburbs, Wellington Northern Suburbs, Johnsonville, Tawa, Porirua, Waikanae, Paraparaumu, Levin, Otaki, Raumati, Pahiatua, Otaki, Levin, Kapati Coast.

Malborough, Nelson, Blenheim, Picton, Motueka



Robin Pedersen

Central North Island

Robin Pedersen

Ph: 06 355 2278
Mobile: 021 480 535
Email: robin.pedersen@nzbakels.co.nz

Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Waipawa, Waipukurau, Dannevirke, Palmerston North, Feilding, Ohakune, Foxton, Marton, National Park, Waiouru, Taihape, Raetihi, Wanganui, Bulls, New Plymouth, Manaia, Opunake, Waitara, Inglewood, Stratford, Hawera



Bruce_HunterLower North Island

Bruce Hunter

Ph: 06 355 2278
Mobile: 021 744 497
Email: bruce.hunter@nzbakels.co.nz

Wellington, Lower Hutt, Upper Hutt, Wainuiomata, Petone, Johnsonville, Tawa, Porirua, Waikanae, Paraparaumu, Levin, Otaki, Raumati, Pahiatua, Carterton, Greytown, Featherston, Martinborough, Masterton.



Natasha Petterson

Central South Island

Natasha Patterson

Ph: 03 339 7080
Mobile: 021 353 031
Email: natasha.patterson@nzbakels.co.nz

Christchurch, Lyttleton, Akaroa, Kaiapoi, Rangiora, West Coast, Fox Glacier, Arthurs Pass, Westport, Greymouth, Hokitika, Kaikoura, Lincoln, Leeston, Hanmer Springs.



Peter McGregor

Southern South Island

Peter McGregor

Ph: 03 339 7080
Mobile: 021 353 032
Email: peter.mcgregor@nzbakels.co.nz

Ashburton, Timaru, Oamaru, Twizel, Rakaia, Geraldine, Alexandra, Methven, Waimate, Palmerston, Dunedin, Mosgiel, Gore, Invercargill, Balclutha, Lake Tekapo, Haast, Queenstown, Wanaka, Arrowtown, Mt Cook, Cromwell.



South Island

Mike Meaclem

Ph: 03 339 7080
Mobile: 021 629 940
Email: mike.meaclem@nzbakels.co.nz

 

 Kaikoura, Rangiora, Christchurch North



Foodstuffs Bakery Advisor

Matt Havill

Mobile: 021 322084

Email: matt.havill@nzbakels.co.nz